Frequently Asked Questions

What happens if I complete the registration process on Project Calls for a limited or full plan, but the payment process is not completed?

We suggest that you check your PayPal account to ensure that payment can indeed be completed, e.g., that you have an active credit card on file at PayPal, or that your PayPal account has sufficient funds to complete the transaction.

Can I have more than one account on Project Calls with the same email address?

Yes

I initially subscribed for a Basic or Limited Access Plan, but now what to upgrade it. Can I do so?

To upgrade your plan, log in to your account on Project Calls. On the menu, click the link “Upgrade your Plan”. Select the plan to which you would like to upgrade, and you will be taken directly to PayPal to facilitate payment. Once our platform has received a payment notification from PayPal, your account will be automatically upgraded to the plan you have selected

How do I cancel my subscription?

Log in to your account on Project Calls. On the menu, click the link “Subscription” tab. Hover your mouse over the plan you wish to delete, and click the word “Delete” when it appears.

A popup screen will appear asking, “Are You sure You want to delete this Level?” Click “Okay” to confirm the deletion.

Can you please explain the benefits of each package?

Essentially, the full access plan is more cost-effective than the limited access plan, but requires subscribers to pay a larger sum up front.

The limited access plan could be beneficial to individuals who might only want to access the full details on project opportunities over a limited period of time, or prefer to pay on a month-to-month basis.

Finally, the basic plan could work for individuals who wish to be on or mailing list, and just want to have a sense of what opportunities are available in the Caribbean, but are not planning to submit proposals or tenders.